Samtal við malasíubúa!!! LOL ROFL SKONZ OG HEHE

Þetta er nokkuð skrýtið viðtal....

 

Jón says:well hello.Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:eh hem... may i know who's this?Jón says:im am JónMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:jon who?Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:who do you get my id from?Jón says:I got it from a penguin on the flee marketMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:come again?Jón says:A penguin sold id to meMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:how much?Jón says:for 6 krónurMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:what currency is that?Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:can you put it in RM?Jón says:Krónur is an currenci used in iceland,denmark,norway,greenland and sweedenMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:so you're serious about buying my ID from a penguin?Jón says:yes i dont know many pepole so i baught a lot of e mails and stuff for 6 krónurMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:so where are you from? Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:and how the hell they get my email lolJón says:i live in GreenlandJón says:i dont know... those damn penguins steel ewerithing!Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:haha what penguins???Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:they can speak english?Jón says:they must have hacked into some computer and steel all the e mailsMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:bad penguins bad...Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:anyway that's how i look like lol... (pointing at my picture)Jón says:yes a penguin stole my walrus 2 weeks ago!Jón says:i miss my walrus...Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:awww....Jón says:but i will soon buy another oneMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:oh your pet walrus?Jón says:but no one can replace my KalliJón says:yesMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:where do you keep it?Jón says:in the garageJón says:with the penguinsMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:and another bunch of penguins came and stole it...Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:interestingJón says:there are penguin gangs hereJón says:wery dangerusMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:yeah i'm sure they areMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:so do they bite?Jón says:they dont have teethMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:oh... really... Jón says:they surround you and kick you in the legs..... it's quite painfulMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:hey i gtg now... my dolphins are waiting for me by the pool Jón says:alright c'yaJón says:butcan you send me a picture of u?Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:my dolphins say no Jón says:damn those dolphinsMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:awww come on... they're just like kidsJón says:yes they are... so cuteMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:yeahJón says:can they speak?Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:a few wordsJón says:like dont send the beatiful boy from greenland a picture of u?Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:yeah... Jón says:the world today is getting weird...... penguin gangs and speaking dolphinsMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:and having walrus in garageJón says:Thats quite normal in greenlandMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:i see... and having penguin gangs kicking someone between the leg... guess that's pretty normal too huhJón says:it's good that the summer is ower.... the house was melting!Jón says:my brothers room melted compleatlyMoonlight shining on my a$$ says:well he'll just have to rebuild itJón says:yes... we will get help from the penguins rebuilding the houseJón says:we want to add another floor to our 3 floor iglo.........Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:that's niceJón says:but i have to go feed the penguins now say hy to the dolphins for me!Moonlight shining on my a$$ says:

okay they waved

 


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband